Company Head
Marjan Amini
+989128396710
M.AMINI@NAMA-NO.COM

Owner, H.R & Marketing management
Nima Ahadi
+989198888170
N.AHADI@NAMA-NO.COM

COMERICAL
Hamid Amini
+989121415959
H.AMINI@NAMA-NO.COM

Digital Marketing Management
Mohammad N. Jami
+989125307107
M.JAMI@NAMA-NO.COM

Software Development
Amir Olphat
+989217008367
A.OLPHAT@NAMA-NO.COM

IT Infrastructure & Hardware
Mohammad Khalajabadi
+989121331925
M.KHALAJ@NAMA-NO.COM

FINALCIAL
M Zare
M.ZARE@NAMA-NO.COM

Office Management
M Bidi
M.BIDI@NAMA-NO.COM

Office Management
M Salehi
M.SALEHI@NAMA-NO.COM

Supervisory
F Amoupour
F.AMOUPOUR@NAMA-NO.COM

Supervisory
Mehrdad Mehrabani
+989190042016

 Contact US










Address: No. 21, Anahita Dead End, Jordan Street, Mirdamad Blvd., Tehran, Iran
Tell/fax: 02188192571 - 02188192528
Post code: 1917654913

تهران، خیابان جردن، بالاتر از میرداماد، کوچه بن بست آناهیتا، پلاک 21.1
تلفن: 02188192571 و 02188192528
کد پستی 1917654913